Knott's berry farm

   Yesterday I went to "Knott's berry farm"! It was thrilling! I went on "Sierra sidewinder", "Jaguar", "Baloon race" and the little freefall. Trust me, I'm 8 but I still love baby rides. But yesterday my sister went on "Xcelerator" and "Silver Bullet"! It's the 2 biggest roller coasters in the park! Unfortunetly they didn't let me on those rides, but I still had a lot of fun! This was my THIRD time I went to "Knott's berry farm". It was really fun there and I would like to go there another time. But I felt sorry for Napoleon cause he can't come to "Knott's bery farm" so he had to be home alone :(

These are the pictures of the biggest rollercoasters there:

Xcelerator


Silver Bullet


Bye!


Comments
Postat av: Paniz

I can't believe that I actually went on those rides! But I had a really great time with you there :)

2010-07-07 @ 22:04:40

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mailadress: (Will not be published)

Website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0